Sign In Forgot Password

A Shtickle Toyrah (a bit of Torah)

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, December 5, 2022 11 Kislev 5783

9:00 AM - 9:30 AMOnline

2. Monday, December 12, 2022 18 Kislev 5783

9:00 AM - 9:30 AMOnline

3. Monday, December 19, 2022 25 Kislev 5783

9:00 AM - 9:30 AMOnline

4. Monday, December 26, 2022 2 Tevet 5783

9:00 AM - 9:30 AMOnline

5. Monday, January 2, 2023 9 Tevet 5783

9:00 AM - 9:30 AMOnline
Past Sessions
Monday, November 28, 2022 4 Kislev 5783 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM - Online
Monday, November 21, 2022 27 Cheshvan 5783 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM - Online
Monday, November 14, 2022 20 Cheshvan 5783 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM - Online
Monday, November 7, 2022 13 Cheshvan 5783 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM - Online
Monday, October 31, 2022 6 Cheshvan 5783 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM - Online
Monday, October 24, 2022 29 Tishrei 5783 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM - Online
Monday, October 17, 2022 22 Tishrei 5783 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM - Online
Monday, October 3, 2022 8 Tishrei 5783 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM - Online
Monday, September 19, 2022 23 Elul 5782 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM - Online
Monday, September 12, 2022 16 Elul 5782 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM - Online
Monday, September 5, 2022 9 Elul 5782 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM - Online

Weekly Morning Torah Learning

Register

Registration to Attend
Adult Learning Sessions Online

 


To receive a reservation confirmation.


Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, November 28 2022 4 Kislev 5783