Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Morning Service

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, October 8, 2022 13 Tishrei 5783

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMIn person and online via Zoom

2. Saturday, October 15, 2022 20 Tishrei 5783

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMIn person and online via Zoom

3. Saturday, October 22, 2022 27 Tishrei 5783

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMIn person and online via Zoom
Past Sessions
Saturday, October 1, 2022 6 Tishrei 5783 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - In person and online via Zoom
Saturday, September 24, 2022 28 Elul 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - In person and online via Zoom
Saturday, September 17, 2022 21 Elul 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - In person and online via Zoom
Saturday, September 10, 2022 14 Elul 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - In-person and Online via Zoom
Saturday, September 3, 2022 7 Elul 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - In-person and Online via Zoom
Saturday, August 27, 2022 30 Av 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - In-person and Online via Zoom
Saturday, August 20, 2022 23 Av 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - In-person and Online via Zoom
Saturday, August 13, 2022 16 Av 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - In-person and Online via Zoom
Saturday, August 6, 2022 9 Av 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - In-person and Online via Zoom
Saturday, July 30, 2022 2 Av 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - In-person and Online via Zoom
Saturday, July 23, 2022 24 Tammuz 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - In-person and Online via Zoom
Saturday, July 16, 2022 17 Tammuz 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - In-person and Online via Zoom
Saturday, July 9, 2022 10 Tammuz 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - In-person and Online via Zoom

Join our far-flung community for our joyous and uplifting Shabbat services.

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, October 4 2022 9 Tishrei 5783