Sign In Forgot Password

WJC Book Club

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, November 29, 2022 5 Kislev 5783

1:00 PM - 2:15 PMOnline

2. Tuesday, December 6, 2022 12 Kislev 5783

1:00 PM - 2:15 PMOnline

3. Tuesday, December 13, 2022 19 Kislev 5783

1:00 PM - 2:15 PMOnline

4. Tuesday, December 20, 2022 26 Kislev 5783

1:00 PM - 2:15 PMOnline

5. Tuesday, December 27, 2022 3 Tevet 5783

1:00 PM - 2:15 PMOnline

6. Tuesday, January 3, 2023 10 Tevet 5783

1:00 PM - 2:15 PMOnline
Past Sessions
Tuesday, November 22, 2022 28 Cheshvan 5783 - 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 21 Cheshvan 5783 - 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, November 1, 2022 7 Cheshvan 5783 - 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, October 25, 2022 30 Tishrei 5783 - 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, October 18, 2022 23 Tishrei 5783 - 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 16 Tishrei 5783 - 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 24 Elul 5782 - 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 17 Elul 5782 - 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, September 6, 2022 10 Elul 5782 - 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM - Online

For more information: https://www.wjcshul.org/hightlighted-event/jewish-book-club-rabbi-ellen/

Register

Registration to Attend
Adult Learning Sessions Online

 


To receive a reservation confirmation.


Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, November 28 2022 4 Kislev 5783